Wähle deinen Style
Schließen
Mud Racer Pack - Mud Racer Pack
Mud Racer Pack - Mud Racer Pack
Mud Racer Pack - Mud Racer Pack
Mud Racer Pack - Mud Racer Pack
Mud Racer Pack - Mud Racer Pack

Mud Racer Pack

Sichere dir jetzt eines der limitierten Mud Racer Packs und spare bis zu 10 Euro bei dem Kauf des gesamten Bundles. Nur für kurze Zeit erhältlich.

Normaler Preis €199,90 inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
/
Ripstop Clay
Color
4 auf Lager
  • American Express
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Versandkostenfrei in der EU
  • Lieferzeit 3-5 Werktage
  • Kostenloser Rückversand in Deutschland
  • Fair Wear Leader
  • PET Recycelt
  • PFC-frei
Produktdetails
  • Sku: AVR-MUD-001-80097

Features

  • Limitertes Bundle
  • Spare jetzt an folgenden Mud Racer Neuheiten:
  • Bike Pack Proof Clay
  • Bike Musette
  • AVR Mizu Bottle
  • AVR Ass Saver


 

 

Verantwortung
  • Fair Wear Leader

    Wir setzen uns für die Arbeitsbedingungen der Menschen ein, die unsere Produkte herstellen. Wir haben den Leader Status bei Fair Wear, einer Organisation, die uns in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten unterstützt, um zu erreichen, dass die von uns genutzten Fabriken sicher sind und die Arbeitnehmer von fairen Arbeitsbedingungen profitieren. Unsere Apparel Kollektion wird ressourcenschonend in Portugal produziert.

  • PET Recycelt

    Wir verwenden Stoffe, die zu 50% -100% aus gebrauchten PET-Flaschen bestehen. PET-Recycling sorgt für weniger Müll in der Natur und einen geringeren Verbrauch von natürlichen Ressourcen wie Wasser und CO2. Die unvermeidbare Umweltbelastung wird so im Herstellungsprozess deutlich verringert.

  • PFC-frei

    Wir haben unsere gesamte Produktion PFC-frei umgestellt. Als PFC (per- und polyfluorierte Chemikalien) wird eine große Gruppe von Chemikalien bezeichnet, die nicht natürlich vorkommen und aus diesem Grund kaum oder gar nicht biologisch abbaubar sind. Die schädlichen Chemikalien werden aufgrund der imprägnierenden Eigenschaften häufig in der Textilindustrie eingesetzt und gelangen über Luft und Wasser in unsere Umwelt.

You may also like

Choose your Style
Close
Mud Racer Pack - Mud Racer Pack
Mud Racer Pack - Mud Racer Pack
Mud Racer Pack - Mud Racer Pack
Mud Racer Pack - Mud Racer Pack
Mud Racer Pack - Mud Racer Pack

Mud Racer Pack

Make sure you get one of the limited Mud Racer Packs and save up to 10 Euro. Only available for a short time.

Regular price €199,90 Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/
Ripstop Clay
Color
Only 5 items in stock!
  • American Express
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Free shipping in the EU
  • Delivery time 4-6 business days
  • Free returns in Germany
  • Fair Wear Leader
  • PET Recycled
  • PFC-free
Product details
  • Art. No.: AVR-MUD-001-80097

Features

  • Limited bundle
  • Save some bucks on the following Mud Racer Essentials:
  • Bike Pack Proof Clay
  • Bike Musette
  • AVR Mizu Bottle
  • AVR Ass Saver

 

 

Responsibility
  • Fair Wear Leader

    We are committed to improving the working conditions of the people who make the products that we sell. We are a leading member of Fair Wear, an organisation that provides support for us to work together with our suppliers to ensure the factories we use are safe, and workers benefit from fair labour conditions. Our Apparel collection is produced in Portugal.

  • PET Recycled

    We use fabrics with a recycled PET bottle content of 50% - 100%. Recycling means less waste and a reduced consumption of natural ressources like water and CO2. This significantly reduces the amount of unavoidable environmental pollution.

  • PFC-free

    We switched our entire production to PFC-free. PFC (perfluorinated and polyfluorinated chemicals) is a large group of chemicals that do not occur naturally and therefore take a long time to dissolve or are not biodegradable at all. Due to their waterproofing properties these harmful chemicals are often used in the textile industry, especially for outdoors products and enter our system via air and water.

You may also like