Wähle deinen Style
Schließen
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown

Sacoche Bag

Die Sacoche Bag ist die lässige Alternative zur klassischen Umhängetasche. Dank integriertem Anti-Twist Gurt kann die Tasche bei Bedarf am Körper fixiert werden, wodurch sie selbst bei stürmischen Fahrradfahrten nicht verrutscht.

Normaler Preis €39,90 inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
/
Canvas Brown
122 auf Lager
  • American Express
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Versandkostenfrei in der EU
  • Lieferzeit 3-5 Werktage
  • Kostenloser Rückversand in Deutschland
  • Fair Wear Leader
  • PET Recycelt
  • PFC-frei
Produktdetails
  • Gewicht: ca. 190 g
  • Größe: 25.5 cm x 8 cm x 18 cm (B/T/H)
  • Volumen: ca. 3 Liter
  • Sku: AVR-SHB-001-60039

Inspiriert von klassischer Arbeitskleidung setzt die Canvas Brown Edition auf den angesagten Utility Look. Durch den extrem robusten 1200D Stoff sind die Bags nicht nur optische Hingucker, sondern halten Expeditionen aller Art stand.

Features

  • anti twist Gurt
  • 4 Liter Volumen
  • PFC frei
  • Außenstoffe zu 100 % aus recycelten PET-Flaschen
  • Wasserabweisend
  • Front-Fach mit Zipper
  • Mesh- und Zipper-Innentasche
  • Schlüsselring
  • verstellbarer Schultergurt

 

 

ROBUSTES MATERIAL HIGHTLIGHT

Inspiriert von klassischer Arbeitskleidung setzt die Canvas Brown Edition auf den angesagten Utility Look. Durch den extrem robusten 1200D Stoff sind die Bags nicht nur optische Hingucker, sondern halten Expeditionen aller Art stand.

Verantwortung
  • Fair Wear Leader

    Wir setzen uns für die Arbeitsbedingungen der Menschen ein, die unsere Produkte herstellen. Wir haben den Leader Status bei Fair Wear, einer Organisation, die uns in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten unterstützt, um zu erreichen, dass die von uns genutzten Fabriken sicher sind und die Arbeitnehmer von fairen Arbeitsbedingungen profitieren. Unsere Apparel Kollektion wird ressourcenschonend in Portugal produziert.

  • PET Recycelt

    Wir verwenden Stoffe, die zu 50% -100% aus gebrauchten PET-Flaschen bestehen. PET-Recycling sorgt für weniger Müll in der Natur und einen geringeren Verbrauch von natürlichen Ressourcen wie Wasser und CO2. Die unvermeidbare Umweltbelastung wird so im Herstellungsprozess deutlich verringert.

  • PFC-frei

    Wir haben unsere gesamte Produktion PFC-frei umgestellt. Als PFC (per- und polyfluorierte Chemikalien) wird eine große Gruppe von Chemikalien bezeichnet, die nicht natürlich vorkommen und aus diesem Grund kaum oder gar nicht biologisch abbaubar sind. Die schädlichen Chemikalien werden aufgrund der imprägnierenden Eigenschaften häufig in der Textilindustrie eingesetzt und gelangen über Luft und Wasser in unsere Umwelt.

Choose your Style
Close
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown
Sacoche Bag - Canvas Brown

Sacoche Bag

The Sacoche Bag is the casual alternative to the classic carrier bag. Thanks to the integrated anti twist strap, the bag can be fixed to the body if necessary, so that it won't slip even during bike rides.

Regular price €39,90 Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/
Canvas Brown
Only 66 items in stock!
  • American Express
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Free shipping in the EU
  • Delivery time 1-4 business days
  • Free returns in Germany
  • Fair Wear Leader
  • PET Recycled
  • PFC-free
Product details
  • Weight: approx. 190 g
  • Size: 25.5 cm x 8 cm x 18 cm (W/D/H)
  • Volume: approx. 3 Liter
  • Art. No.: AVR-SHB-001-60039

Inspired by classic workwear, the Canvas Brown Edition focuses on the trendy utility look. Due to the extremely robust 1200D fabric, the bags are not only visual eye-catchers, but also withstand expeditions of all kinds.

Features

  • anti twist strap
  • 4 liters volume
  • PFC Free
  • 100% PET recycled outer fabrics
  • water-repellent
  • front pockets with zipper
  • inner mesh and zipped pockets
  • key ring

 

 

ROBUST MATERIAL HIGHLIGHT

Inspired by classic workwear, the Canvas Brown Edition focuses on the trendy utility look. Thanks to the extremely robust 1200D fabric, the bags are not only visual eye-catchers, but can also withstand expeditions of all kinds.

Responsibility
  • Fair Wear Leader

    We are committed to improving the working conditions of the people who make the products that we sell. We are a leading member of Fair Wear, an organisation that provides support for us to work together with our suppliers to ensure the factories we use are safe, and workers benefit from fair labour conditions. Our Apparel collection is produced in Portugal.

  • PET Recycled

    We use fabrics with a recycled PET bottle content of 50% - 100%. Recycling means less waste and a reduced consumption of natural ressources like water and CO2. This significantly reduces the amount of unavoidable environmental pollution.

  • PFC-free

    We switched our entire production to PFC-free. PFC (perfluorinated and polyfluorinated chemicals) is a large group of chemicals that do not occur naturally and therefore take a long time to dissolve or are not biodegradable at all. Due to their waterproofing properties these harmful chemicals are often used in the textile industry, especially for outdoors products and enter our system via air and water.