Wähle deinen Style
Schließen
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay

Trip Pack

Die robuste Oberfläche des Trip Pack Proof ist mit wasserdichten Reißverschlüssen sowie wasserdichten Außenstoffen mit einer Wassersäule von 13.000 mm ausgestattet. Mit seinem funktional-technischen Look ist der Trip Pack Proof der perfekte Rucksack für Städtetrips an einem regnerischen Tag.

Normaler Preis €119,90 inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
/
Proof Clay
4 auf Lager
  • American Express
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Versandkostenfrei in der EU
  • Lieferzeit 3-5 Werktage
  • Kostenloser Rückversand in Deutschland
  • Fair Wear Leader
  • PET Recycelt
  • PFC-frei
Produktdetails
  • Gewicht: ca. 650 g
  • Größe: 31 x 18 x 50 cm (B/T/H)
  • Volumen: ca. 26 Liter
  • Sku: AVR-TRW-001-70063

wassserfest Mit seinem funktional-technischen Look und seinem wasserdichten Außenmaterial ist der Trip Pack Proof der perfekte Begleiter für Radfahrten durch die City. Neben der stabilen Oberfläche sorgen abgedeckte Zipper für Regenschutz. Wassersäule 13.000 mm.

  • erweiterbar von 26 auf 33 Liter
  • PFC frei
  • Stoffe zu 100 % aus recycelten PET-Flaschen
  • wasserdichtes Außenmaterial (Wassersäule 13.000 mm)
  • abgedeckte Zipper
  • 2 Zugänge zum Hauptfach: Rolltop System mit Klettverschluss
  • & umlaufender Zipper am Rücken
  • Reflektierende Details
  • gepolstertes 15'' Laptopfach (bis 38 x 27 x 3 cm)
  • seitliches Mesh-Flaschenfach
  • Seitenfach mit Zipper
  • Kompressionsgurte an der Front
  • abnehm- & verstellbarer Brustgurt
  • verstärktes, atmungsaktives Mesh-Rückenteil
  • ergonomische Schultergurte

WASSSERFEST
Mit seinem wasserfesten Außenmaterial (13.000mm Wassersäule) und funktional-technischen Look ist der Trip Pack Proof der perfekte Begleiter für wetterfeste Radfahrten durch die City.

Verantwortung
  • Fair Wear Leader

    Wir setzen uns für die Arbeitsbedingungen der Menschen ein, die unsere Produkte herstellen. Wir haben den Leader Status bei Fair Wear, einer Organisation, die uns in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten unterstützt, um erreichen, dass die von uns genutzten Fabriken sicher sind und die Arbeitnehmer von fairen Arbeitsbedingungen profitieren. Unsere backpack Kollektion wird ressourcenschonend in Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam produziert.

  • PET Recycelt

    Wir verwenden Stoffe, die zu 50% -100% aus gebrauchten PET-Flaschen bestehen. PET-Recycling sorgt für weniger Müll in der Natur und einen geringeren Verbrauch von natürlichen Ressourcen wie Wasser und CO2. Die unvermeidbare Umweltbelastung wird so im Herstellungsprozess deutlich verringert.

  • PFC-frei

    Wir haben unsere gesamte Produktion PFC-frei umgestellt. Als PFC (per- und polyfluorierte Chemikalien) wird eine große Gruppe von Chemikalien bezeichnet, die nicht natürlich vorkommen und aus diesem Grund kaum oder gar nicht biologisch abbaubar sind. Die schädlichen Chemikalien werden aufgrund der imprägnierenden Eigenschaften häufig in der Textilindustrie eingesetzt und gelangen über Luft und Wasser in unsere Umwelt.

You may also like

Choose your Style
Close
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay
Trip Pack - Proof Clay

Trip Pack

The Trip Pack Proof’s sturdy surface is equipped with water repellent zippers as well as waterproof outer fabrics with a 13.000 mm water column. With its functional-technical look, the Trip Pack Proof is the perfect backpack for city trips on a rainy day.

Regular price €119,90 Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/
Proof Clay
Notify me when available!
  • Fair Wear Leader
  • PET Recycled
  • PFC-free
Product details
  • Weight: approx. 650 g
  • Size: 31 x 18 x 50 cm (W/D/H)
  • Volume: approx. 26 Liter
  • Art. No.: AVR-TRW-001-70063

waterproof With its functional-technical look and the waterproof outer fabrics the Trip Pack Proof is the perfect backpack for cycling through the rainy city. The sturdy surface and covered zippers, provide additional rain protection. 13.000 mm water column.

  • expandable from 26 to 33 liters
  • PFC free
  • 100% PET recycled fabrics
  • waterproof outer fabrics (13,000 mm water column)
  • covered zipper
  • 2 accesses to main compartment: rolltop system by Velcro fastener
  • & circulating zipper on the back
  • Reflective Details
  • padded 15'' laptop compartment (up to 38 x 27 x 3 cm)
  • side mesh bottle pocket
  • side pocket with zipper
  • compression straps at the front
  • removable & adjustable chest strap
  • breathable mesh back panel
  • ergonomic shoulder strap

WATERPROOF
The Trip Pack Proof is the perfect companion for rainy city trips. The waterproof outer fabrics (13.000mm water column) provide rain protection when dark clouds gather during the trip.

Responsibility
  • Fair Wear Leader

    We are committed to improving the working conditions of the people who make the products that we sell. We are a leading member of Fair Wear, an organisation that provides support for us to work together with our suppliers to ensure the factories we use are safe, and workers benefit from fair labour conditions. Our backkpack collection is produced in Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam.

  • PET Recycled

    We use fabrics with a recycled PET bottle content of 50% - 100%. Recycling means less waste and a reduced consumption of natural ressources like water and CO2. This significantly reduces the amount of unavoidable environmental pollution.

  • PFC-free

    We switched our entire production to PFC-free. PFC (perfluorinated and polyfluorinated chemicals) is a large group of chemicals that do not occur naturally and therefore take a long time to dissolve or are not biodegradable at all. Due to their waterproofing properties these harmful chemicals are often used in the textile industry, especially for outdoors products and enter our system via air and water.

You may also like