Wähle deinen Style
Schließen
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black

Bar Bag

Die Bar Bag ist dein durchdachter Begleiter im Stadt Alltag, gerade wenn man viel mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs ist. Das Befestigungssystem sorgt dafür, dass die Bar Bag für ein freies und bequemes Fahrgefühl am Lenkrad sicher fixiert ist. Der Hüftgurt bleibt solange im Airmesh-Rückenpannel verstaut bis es zu Fuß weitergeht. Dann kann die Bar Bag um die Hüfte oder auch crossbody getragen werden.

Normaler Preis €49,90 inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
/
Proof Black
Benachrichtige mich!
  • Fair Wear Leader
  • PET Recycelt
  • PFC-frei
Produktdetails
  • Gewicht: ca. 300g
  • Größe: 28 cm x 7 cm x 20 cm cm (B/T/H)
  • Volumen: ca. 4 Liter Liter
  • Sku: AVR-HBW-001-80001

wassserfest
Mit seinem funktional-technischen Look und seinem wasserdichten Außenmaterial ist die Bar Bag der perfekte Begleiter für Radfahrten durch die City. Neben der stabilen Oberfläche sorgen abgedeckte Zipper für Regenschutz. Wassersäule 13.000 mm.


Features

  • 4 Liter Volumen
  • 100 % PET recyceltes Außenmaterial
  • wasserfest (13.000 mm)
  • Wandelbar von einer Hip Bag zur einer Bar Bag 
  • zwei Taschen mit Innenorganisation (Netztasche, Schlüsselring, Innenreißverschluss)
  • reflektierende Details
  • Außenliegende elastische Kordel für zusätzlichen Stauraum
  • Quick release Befestigungssystem
  • Verstaubarer Hüftgurt
  • Airmesh-Rückenpolster für mehr Atmungsaktivität

Verantwortung
  • Fair Wear Leader

    Wir setzen uns für die Arbeitsbedingungen der Menschen ein, die unsere Produkte herstellen. Wir haben den Leader Status bei Fair Wear, einer Organisation, die uns in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten unterstützt, um zu erreichen, dass die von uns genutzten Fabriken sicher sind und die Arbeitnehmer von fairen Arbeitsbedingungen profitieren. Unsere Apparel Kollektion wird ressourcenschonend in Portugal produziert.

  • PET Recycelt

    Wir verwenden Stoffe, die zu 50% -100% aus gebrauchten PET-Flaschen bestehen. PET-Recycling sorgt für weniger Müll in der Natur und einen geringeren Verbrauch von natürlichen Ressourcen wie Wasser und CO2. Die unvermeidbare Umweltbelastung wird so im Herstellungsprozess deutlich verringert.

  • PFC-frei

    Wir haben unsere gesamte Produktion PFC-frei umgestellt. Als PFC (per- und polyfluorierte Chemikalien) wird eine große Gruppe von Chemikalien bezeichnet, die nicht natürlich vorkommen und aus diesem Grund kaum oder gar nicht biologisch abbaubar sind. Die schädlichen Chemikalien werden aufgrund der imprägnierenden Eigenschaften häufig in der Textilindustrie eingesetzt und gelangen über Luft und Wasser in unsere Umwelt.

You may also like

Choose your Style
Close
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black
Bar Bag - Proof Black

Bar Bag

The Bar Bag is a cool and well thought out companion for everyday city life, especially if you are on the road a lot by bike. An attachment system will keep the Bar Bag fixed to your handlebar while you're cycling. The hideaway strap remains stowed until it's time to continue on foot. Wear the bag around the waist or crossbody.

Regular price €49,90 Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
/
Proof Black
Notify me when available!
  • Fair Wear Leader
  • PET Recycled
  • PFC-free
Product details
  • Weight: approx. 300g
  • Size: 28 cm x 7 cm x 20 cm cm (W/D/H)
  • Volume: approx. 4 Liter Liter
  • Art. No.: AVR-HBW-001-80001

water resistant
With its functional-technical look and the waterproof outer fabrics the Bar Bag is the perfect accessorie for cycling through the rainy city. The sturdy surface and covered zippers, provide additional rain protection. 13.000 mm water column.


 

Features

  • 4 liters volume
  • 100 % PET recycled fabrics
  • waterproof outer fabrics (13.000 mm water column)
  • easy convertible from hip bag to handle bag
  • two pockets with interior organization (Mesh pocket, key holder, interior zip)
  • reflective details
  • exterior elastic cord for additional storage
  • quick release attachment system
  • wide stowable hipstrap
  • airmesh backpanel for breathability

 

 

Responsibility
  • Fair Wear Leader

    We are committed to improving the working conditions of the people who make the products that we sell. We are a leading member of Fair Wear, an organisation that provides support for us to work together with our suppliers to ensure the factories we use are safe, and workers benefit from fair labour conditions. Our Apparel collection is produced in Portugal.

  • PET Recycled

    We use fabrics with a recycled PET bottle content of 50% - 100%. Recycling means less waste and a reduced consumption of natural ressources like water and CO2. This significantly reduces the amount of unavoidable environmental pollution.

  • PFC-free

    We switched our entire production to PFC-free. PFC (perfluorinated and polyfluorinated chemicals) is a large group of chemicals that do not occur naturally and therefore take a long time to dissolve or are not biodegradable at all. Due to their waterproofing properties these harmful chemicals are often used in the textile industry, especially for outdoors products and enter our system via air and water.

You may also like